Axel Hennemann

Vorstand

Axel Henneman

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-110

Fax:
0 21 29 / 55 71-119

E-Mail:
hennemann@bueroring.de

Jörg Schaefers

Vorstand (Sprecher)

Jörg Schaefers

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-110

Fax:
0 21 29 / 55 71-119

E-Mail:
schaefers@bueroring.de

Margot Hahn

Bereichsleitung Administration

Margot Hahn

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-240

 

E-Mail:
hahn@bueroring.de

Thomas Fröber

Bereichsleitung Marketing/Vertrieb

Thomas Fröber

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-500

 

E-Mail:
froeber@bueroring.de

Kai Ricken

Bereichsleitung IT & EDV

Kai Ricken

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-230

 

E-Mail:
ricken@bueroring.de

Jörg Szameitat

Bereichsleitung Logistik

Jörg Szameitat

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-180

 

E-Mail:
szameitat@bueroring.de

Barbara Beckschäfer

Abteilungsleitung Zentralregulierung

Barbara Beckschäfer

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-420

 

E-Mail:
beckschaefer@bueroring.de

Ute Borgard

Abteilungsleitung Finanzbuchhaltung

Ute Borgard

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-410

 

E-Mail:
borgard@bueroring.de

Ayhan Güzel

Abteilungsleitung Einkauf

Ayhan Güzel

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-270

 

E-Mail:
guezel@bueroring.de

Ralf Wortmann

Abteilungsleitung Disposition

Ralf Wortmann

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-260

 

E-Mail:
wortmann@bueroring.de

Julia Berndt

Leitung Projekt & Ausschreibung

Julia Berndt

Telefon:
0 21 29 / 55 71-516

 

E-Mail:
berndt@bueroring.de